KASHiWACK (Kashiwagi Yuki x WACK)

Kashiwagi Yuki (柏木由紀) is a member of AKB48’s Team B. It was announced on January 20, 2021 that she would be collaborating with WACK producer Watanabe Junosuke to release her first solo single in over 7 years. The title was announced as [CAN YOU WALK WITH ME??] and release was scheduled for March 3, 2021.

On March 9, 2021 a video was released on a brand new YouTube account teasing an upcoming announcement between Yuki and WACK. On April 9, 2021 a video was posted to the channel revealing to fans, and to Yuki herself, that she would be temporarily joining all 7 current WACK groups, releasing a single with each. Over the coming months more videos were posted on the YouTube channel, showing Yuki meeting all WACK groups/member for the first time. In her video meeting BiSH, released April 16, 2021, her WACK name was decided as Yuki Reysole (ユキ・レイソレ)

The inital release of the collaboration singles was scheduled for August 31, 2021 but Yuki was diagnosed with Syringomyelia and had to undergo surgery. After returning to her idol activities, another video was released, October 8, 2021 announcing the new release dates and official titles. At the same time [VOTE!! WACK SELECT 7] was revealed. Every single contains a voting slip for fans to vote for their favourite members. The top 7 would go on to join Kashiwagi Yuki in forming a new group, a group that she herself will produce. The results of this voting process will be announced December 27, 2021 at a special event titled [柏木由紀なりのWACK EXHiBiTiON and SELECT 7]

BiS [柏木由紀なりのBiS-ANYTiME ANYTHiNG-] – 31/11/2021

1. 柏木由紀なりのBiS-ANYTiME ANYTHiNG- [MV]
2. STUPiD <KASHiWACK ver.>
3. 柏木由紀なりのBiS-ANYTiME ANYTHiNG- (off vocal ver.)
4. STUPiD <KASHiWACK ver.> (off vocal ver.)

BiSH [柏木由紀なりのBiSH-BAD TEMPER-] – 31/11/2021

1. 柏木由紀なりのBiSH-BAD TEMPER- [MV]
2. オーケストラ <KASHiWACK ver.>
3. 柏木由紀なりのBiSH-BAD TEMPER- (off vocal ver.)
4. オーケストラ <KASHiWACK ver.> (off vocal ver.)

GO TO THE BEDS [柏木由紀なりのGO TO THE BEDS-TRUE SONG-] – 31/11/2021

2. 現状間違いなくGO TO THE BEDS <KASHiWACK ver.>
3. 柏木由紀なりのGO TO THE BEDS-TRUE SONG- (off vocal ver.)
4. 現状間違いなくGO TO THE BEDS <KASHiWACK ver.> (off vocal ver.)

PARADISES [柏木由紀なりのPARADISES-夏のバカヤロー-] – 31/11/2021

1. 柏木由紀なりのPARADISES-夏のバカヤロー- [MV]
3. 柏木由紀なりのPARADISES-夏のバカヤロー- (off vocal ver.)
4. PARADISES RETURN <KASHiWACK ver.> (off vocal ver.)

EMPiRE [柏木由紀なりのEMPiRE-時間が足りない-] – 31/11/2021

1. 柏木由紀なりのEMPiRE-時間が足りない- [MV]
2. ピアス <KASHiWACK ver.>
3. 柏木由紀なりのEMPiRE-時間が足りない- (off vocal ver.)
4. ピアス <KASHiWACK ver.> (off vocal ver.)

MAMESHiBA NO TAiGUN [柏木由紀なりの豆柴の大群-ずっと気になるズッキーニ-] – 31/11/2021

1. 柏木由紀なりの豆柴の大群-ずっと気になるズッキーニ- [MV]
2. りスタート <KASHiWACK ver.>
3. 柏木由紀なりの豆柴の大群-ずっと気になるズッキーニ- (off vocal ver.)
4. りスタート <KASHiWACK ver.> (off vocal ver.)

ASP [柏木由紀なりのASP-AGAiNST THE WORLD-] – 31/11/2021

2. A Song of Punk <KASHiWACK ver.>
3. 柏木由紀なりのASP-AGAiNST THE WORLD- (off vocal ver.)
4. A Song of Punk <KASHiWACK ver.> (off vocal ver.)